Delete Reservation

Permanently delete reservation

Deleting a reservation does NOT delete the guest information

Certain a reservation has no future?

While it’s not a problem to leave a Cancelled or Incomplete reservation, sometimes, it helps to just remove the unwanted information.

How to delete a reservation

  • Go to Reservations
  • Find the reservation you want to delete
  • Scroll down to the Danger Zone section and click to expand
  • Click Delete Reservation Data, then Yes to the warning
  • The reservation is now deleted.

Danger Zone Closed